Release of book

 

 

bookcover2

Today is the big day. Today Vengeance of a Slave is released to the general public. If you have pre-ordered it, you should have it on your Kindle or whatever you use to read.

 

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it. Whenever I write a book, I am always surprised at how it grows in the telling. I have what I think is a good idea, get a rough draft of where I think it is going to go, then, while writing, it often changes. The characters take on a life of their own and sometimes do things I don’t expect. Occasionally, things I don’t want them to do. However, in the end, I know they are right.

 

Please leave a comment in the comments box and I’ll get back to you.

Thank you for buying the book and for reading my blog.

One thought on “Release of book”

Leave a Reply

