Update on Vengeance of a Slave.

bookcover2

 

After the failure of my Kindle Scout campaign, I’ve decided to go ahead and publish. What I’ve yet to decide is whether to go with Amazon or Smashwords, or even both.

I contacted an agent about my book. I went to the website several weeks ago and asked about their submission requirements. As yet, I’ve heard nothing at all! Not even ‘Thanks for your enquiry.’ I’m assuming, therefore, that they aren’t interested.

So it looks like a DIY job. I want to do another quick check to see there aren’t any outstanding typos, then I’ll press on. I’ll keep you informed about where we are up to.

Next week I’ll try to do another more interesting post, possibly about the Celts. Or perhaps about the Romans. I’ve not quite decided yet.

I would like to hear from you, so add your comments in the box.

Leave a Reply

